

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSEOWNERS WEIFARE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2024-2025

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Wg Cdr D Pal	President
2	v	Smt. Swarna Rudraraju	Vice President & Electrical in- charge
3	V	Sri NVA. Raju	Secretary & Sports in-charge
4	III-H	HFO S Laxmirajam	Treasurer
5	II & III	Ex. Sgt Sangeet Raj Shankpal	Security in-charge, Water & Drainage in-charge
6	V-H	Air Cmde BSH Varma	Akash Ganga in-charge
7	II & III	Sri. Dana Venkata Balaji	Conservancy in-charge
8	V-H	Dr K Eshwara Prasad	Legal Advisor
9	VI	Sri K Vivekananda Swamy	Member (Resigned as a Secretary on.1st Dec 2024)
10	III-H	Ex Cpl U R K Prasad	Member
11	II & III	Sri. Y Ramanjaneyulu	Resigned on 24-09-2024